Contact

Ivana Axmanová
ceo
E-mail: ivana@axmanproduction.com


Karla Stojáková
managing director, executive producer
E-mail: karla@axmanproduction.com
Phone: +420 603 553 915


Julius Ševčík
director, partner
E-mail: julius@axmanproduction.com


Moon Seung-wook
partner / Korea
E-mail: spymoonkr@naver.com


Roman Kašparovský
producer
E-mail: roman@axmanproduction.com
Phone: +420 775 044 774


Martina Stránská
producer
E-mail: martina@axmanproduction.com
Phone: +420 602 632 129


Veronika Janatková
producer documentary films
E-mail: veronika@axmanproduction.com
Phone: +420 604 434 990


Billing address

AXMAN PRODUCTION, spol. s r.o.
Rybná 683/17
110 00 Praha 1 – Staré Město
Czech Republic

IČ (Identification number): 26425769
DIČ / VAT: CZ 26425769

Company registered at Municipal Court of Prague – C.81307


Production office

AXMAN PRODUCTION
Senovážné náměstí 10a
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic